SEARCH
Confirm
Cancel
Homepage / Clothing Maintenance

How to clean and maintain sweaters

Whether the sweater is worn inside or outside, as the style becomes more and more fashionable, and it is easy to match, the probability of wearing it on the body is very high. But many friends complained to Xiaochun about such troubles... It is easy to deform, and it doesn't look like it was when you first bought it. Either it gets bigger or stretched, and the proportion of sweaters changes with the number of washings? Is there any heartbreak? Not bad but forced to throw away one by one. Is there any wood? I feel tired and don’t love it~ Actually, don’t waste it so much. Come and see these tips collected for everyone, Xiaochun thinks it’s not bad~

1. Cleaning:

Before washing the sweater, pat the dust off and soak it in cold water for 10 to 20 minutes. After taking it out, squeeze out the water, put it in the washing powder solution or soap flake solution, and gently scrub it, and then rinse it with water.

In order to ensure the color of the wool, you can drop 2% acetic acid in the water (you can also eat vinegar) to neutralize the residual soap.

After washing, squeeze out the water, block the loose, put it into a net bag, hang it in a ventilated place to dry, and do not twist or expose it to the sun.


2. How to prevent sweaters from shrinking

When washing sweaters, to prevent shrinkage, the water temperature should not exceed 30 ℃, and wash with neutral soap flakes or wash.

When rinsing the water for the last time, adding a little salt and vinegar can effectively maintain the elasticity and luster of the sweater, and can also neutralize the residual soap base.


3, make the loose sweater shrinking method

The sweater will become loose and fat after wearing it for a long time, it will not fit well, and it will affect the appearance.

In order to restore it to its original state, hot water can be used to iron the sweater, and the water temperature is preferably between 70 and 80 °C.

If the water is too hot, the sweater will shrink too small. If the cuff or hem of the sweater loses its elasticity, it can be immersed in hot water at 40-50°C for 1-2 hours, and its elasticity can be restored.


4. What should I do if the sweater is hooked?

After turning the sweater over, pull out the loose yarn, knot it, and cut off the excess yarn with scissors.


Have you tried all these methods? Does it feel useful? If you have any other tricks, you might as well let Xiaochun up!

How to clean knitted sweaters? Precautions

Maybe many people want to know how to wash knitted sweaters, because they are often washed and deformed, and they are not like knitted sweaters. So how do you wash knitted sweaters so they don't deform? Don't worry, now I will teach you how to wash knitted sweaters.

Method 1. Acetic acid soaking method

Before washing the knitted clothes, remove the dust and soak them in cold water for 10 to 20 minutes. After taking them out, squeeze out the water, put them in the washing powder solution or soap flake solution, and gently scrub them, and then rinse with water. In order to ensure the color of the wool, 2% acetic acid (or edible vinegar) can be added to the water to neutralize the residual soap.

Method two, tea washing method

Washing sweaters with tea water (white clothes is best not to use this method) can not only clean the dust, but also make the wool not fade and prolong the service life. The washing method is: use 1 pot of boiling water, put an appropriate amount of tea leaves, wait until the tea leaves are soaked, and after the water is cool, filter out the tea leaves, soak the sweater (thread) in the tea water for 15 minutes, and then gently rub it a few times, then use water Rinse clean.

Method three, freezing method

The white sweater will gradually turn black after wearing it for a long time. If you wash the sweater, put it in the refrigerator for 1 hour, and then take it out to dry, it can be as white as new. If the dark sweater is stained with dust, you can use a sponge dipped in water, squeeze it dry, and wipe it gently.

It’s not enough to know how to wash knitted sweaters. How should knitted sweaters be aired after washing? Everyone should pay attention to avoid using clothes to hang, which can only make clothes into long knitted sweaters. We can take two methods:

1. Avoid exposure to sunlight, which will destroy its luster and elasticity, making it yellow and black. After washing, the sweater should be dried in the shade and placed in a ventilated and dry place. It is best to lay it flat and place it according to the original shape of the clothes to avoid deformation. Ironing is also free.

2. If it cannot be placed flat, it is best to put it in the net pocket to dry in the shade. However, this may shrink a bit!

Precautions

1. For example, when washing knitted sweaters, do not use detergents containing bleach, and do not wash with clothes with metal accessories. The washing method should be gentle.

2. Don't put it in water and detergent for too long. It should be washed immediately after getting wet and dried.

How to dry clothes of different fabrics?

A very beautiful piece of clothing sometimes fades and deforms because of the wrong drying method. Sometimes I see some clothing drying methods on the Internet. I go back and try it and find that it still doesn’t work. In fact, different fabrics have different drying methods. Way, today I will share with you: how to dry clothes of different fabrics?

The principle of clothing drying is that different drying methods should be adopted according to different fabrics and colors, so that the clothes can be kept from deformation and color fading.

Silk Fabric Clothing:

It is not suitable for drying under sunlight or fluorescent lamps, and it is not suitable for drying in a dryer. Generally, it should be placed in a cool and ventilated place to dry. Because the ultraviolet rays in the sun tend to yellow, fade and age silk fabrics.

Silk Fabric Clothing:

After washing, put it in a cool and ventilated place to dry naturally, and preferably the reverse side is facing out. Because silk clothing has poor sunlight resistance, it cannot be directly exposed to sunlight, otherwise the fabric will fade and the strength will decrease. This is especially true for darker or brighter clothing. Also, never bake silk garments with fire.

Chemical fiber fabrics and clothing:

Chemical fiber clothing should not be exposed to sunlight after washing. Because acrylic fibers are prone to discoloration and yellowing after exposure to the sun; nylon, polypropylene and man-made fibers are easy to age when exposed to sunlight; polyester and vellum will accelerate the photochemical cracking of fibers under the action of sunlight, affecting the life of the fabric. Therefore, chemical fiber clothing should be dried in the shade.

Wool fabric clothing:

After washing, it should also be placed in a cool and ventilated place, let it dry naturally, and the reverse side should be facing out. Because the surface of wool fiber is scaly layer, its outer natural oleylamine film gives wool fiber a soft luster. If it is exposed to sunlight, the oleylamine film on the surface will deteriorate due to oxidation caused by high temperature, which will seriously affect its appearance and service life.

Pure cotton, cotton and linen fabric clothing:

This type of clothing can generally be placed in the sun directly, because the strength of such fibers in the sun hardly decreases, or slightly decreases, but will not deform. However, to avoid fading, try to pull the garment flat and reverse side out.

Sweaters, sweaters and other knitted fabric clothing:

In order to prevent such garments from being deformed, they can be put into net pockets after washing and hung in a ventilated place to dry; or hang them with two hangers when drying to avoid deformation due to excessive hanging; bamboo poles or plastics can also be used String the tubes to dry; if possible, lay them flat on other objects to dry. In general, avoid sun exposure or baking.

The above are some small methods of how to dry clothes of different fabrics. I hope that after learning, girls will use the correct method to dry their clothes, and they will never worry about the deformation and fading of clothes.

Follow us for more latest fashion information

 

Find Us:

搜索
确认
取消
首页 / 服装保养

毛衣的清洗和保养方法

毛衣不管是内搭,还是外穿,随着款式越来越时尚,加上易搭配,穿上身的几率很大。可是好多伙伴们又跟小纯抱怨这样的困扰...很容易变形,没有了初买时的模样,要么变大,要么拉长,毛衣的比例随着洗涤的次数变化越来越大?心伤有木有?没有坏却一件件被迫丢掉有木有?累觉不爱呀~其实,可以不要那么浪费哦,快来看看为大家搜集的这些小技巧,小纯觉得还不错哦~

1、清洗:

毛衣在洗涤前,拍去灰尘放在冷水中浸泡10~20分钟,拿出后挤干水分,放入洗衣粉溶液或肥皂片溶液中轻轻搓洗,再用清水漂洗。

为了保证毛线的色泽,可在水中滴入2%的醋酸(食有醋亦可)来中和残留的肥皂。

洗净后,挤去水分,拦散,装入网兜,挂在通风处晾干,切忌绞拧或曝晒。


2、防毛衣缩水方法

洗涤毛衣时,若要防止缩水,水温不可超过30℃,并用中性肥皂片或洗涤洗涤。

涮最后一遍水时,加少许食盐醋,能有效保持毛衣的弹性和光泽,也可中和残留的皂碱。


3、使松大的毛衣缩小法

毛衣穿久了会变得宽松肥大,很不合体,且影响美观。

为使其恢复原状,可用热水把毛线衣烫一下,水温最好在70~80℃之间。

水过热,毛线衣会缩得过小。如毛衣的袖口或下摆失去伸缩性,可将该部位浸泡在40~50℃的热水中,1~2小时捞出晾干,其伸缩性便可复原。


4、毛衣勾到要怎么办?

将毛衣翻面后,将脱掉的毛线拉出、打结,再用剪刀把多出的线剪掉。


这些方法,你都试了吗?感觉有没有用?亲们还有什么其他妙招,不妨也让小纯涨姿势吧!

针织衫怎么清洗?注意事项

针织衫怎么洗,或许很多人想了解,因为经常会把针织衫洗的变形,都不像针织衫了。那么针织衫怎么洗才不会变形呢?别担心,现在小编就来教大家针织衫怎么洗。

方法一、醋酸浸泡法

针织衣服在洗涤前,拍去灰尘放在冷水中浸泡10~20分钟,拿出后挤干水分,放入洗衣粉溶液或肥皂片溶液中轻轻搓洗,再用清水漂洗。为了保证毛线的色泽,可在水中滴入2%的醋酸(食用醋亦可)来中和残留的肥皂。

方法二、茶洗法

用茶水洗涤针织衫(白色衣服最好不要使用此法),不仅能将灰尘洗净,还能使毛线不褪色,延长使用寿命。洗涤方法是:用1盆开水,放适量茶叶,待茶叶泡透,水凉之后,滤出茶叶,把毛衣(线)放在茶水中浸泡15分钟,然后轻         轻搓几次后,再用清水漂洗干净。

方法三、冷冻法

白色针织衫穿久了会逐渐发黑。如果将针织衫清洗后置入冰箱冷冻1小时,再取出晾干,即可洁白如新。若是深色针织衫沾了灰尘,可用海绵蘸水后挤干,轻轻地擦拭。

只知道针织衫怎么洗还不够哦,针织衫洗完了该怎么晾呢?大家要注意,切忌用晾衣挂,那样只能让衣服变成长款针织衫,我们可以采取两种方法:

1、应避免阳光下的曝晒,这样会破坏它的光泽及弹性,使其变黄、变黑。针织衫洗涤后应采用阴干方式,放在通风干燥的地方,最好平放并依照衣物的原形摆放以免变形。还可以免熨烫。

2、如果不能平放最好放在网兜里面阴干。不过这样有可能有一点缩水呦!

注意事项

1、比如清洗针织衫时不可用含漂白成分的洗涤用品,不可和带有金属饰物的衣服一起洗,洗时手法应轻柔。

2、不要放在水中和洗衣剂放太久,应该打湿后马上洗涤,晾晒。 

不同面料的服装如何晾晒?

一件很漂亮的衣服,有时候因为晾晒方式不对,所以就造成掉色,变形,有时候在网上看到的一些服装晾晒方式,回去一试,发现还是不行,其实是不同的面料有不同的晾晒方式,今天小编给大家分享:不同面料的服装如何晾晒?

服装晾晒原则是:应该根据不同面料、不同颜色采取不同的晾晒方法,衣服才能保持不变形,不掉色。

真丝面料服装:

不宜日光或荧光灯下晾晒,更不宜用干燥机热烘,一般应放在阴凉通风处晾干。因为太阳中的紫外线容易使真丝织物泛黄、褪色、老化。

丝绸面料服装:

洗好后要放在阴凉通风处自然晾干,并且最好反面朝外。因为丝绸类服装耐日光性能差,所以不能在阳光下直接曝晒,否则会引起织物褪色,强度下降。颜色较深或色彩较鲜艳的服装尤其要注意这一点。另外,切忌用火烘烤丝绸服装。

化纤类面料服装:

化纤服装洗毕,不宜在日光下曝晒。因为晴纶纤维曝晒后易变色泛黄;锦纶、丙纶和人造纤维在日光的曝晒下,纤维易老化;涤纶、维伦在日光作用下会加速纤维的光化裂解,影响面料寿命。所以,化纤类服装以在阴凉处晾干为好。

毛料面料服装:

洗后也要放在阴凉通风处,使其自然晾干,并且要反面朝外。因为羊毛纤维的表面为鳞片层,其外部的天然油胺薄膜赋予了羊毛纤维以柔和的光泽。如果放在阳光下曝晒,表面的油胺薄膜会因高温产生氧化作用而变质,从而严重影响其外观和使用寿命。

纯棉、棉麻类面料服装:

这类服装一般都可放在阳光下直接摊晒,因为这类纤维在日光下强度几乎不下降,或稍有下降,但不会变形。不过,为了避免褪色,尽量将衣服拉平并反面朝外。

羊毛衫、毛衣等针织面料服装:

为了防止该类服装变形,可在洗涤后把它们装入网兜,挂在通风处晾干;或者在晾干时用两个衣架悬挂,以避免因悬挂过重而变形;也可以用竹竿或塑料管串起来晾晒;有条件的话,可以平铺在其他物件上晾晒。总之,要避免曝晒或烘烤。

以上就是不同面料的服装如何晾晒的一些小方法,希望美眉们学习后用正确的方法晾晒自己的衣服,再也不要为衣服变形、褪色等原因而发愁了。

关注我们,了解更多最新的时尚信息

 

找到我们: